Blog Index
The journal that this archive was targeting has been deleted. Please update your configuration.
Theatre Uncut are always in need of core funds to support us in the planning and development of our future projects.
We are most grateful for any and all donations towards our ongoing activity. You can donate to us directly through Paypal here:

Or if you would like to discuss in more detail how you may be able to support us, please feel free to email Hannah Price on


A huge thank you to our past supporters:



Dr Philip J Naylor

Obioma Ugoala


Craig Neilson

Jose R. Prado

Jack Price

Siobhan Woodrow

Carol Woolliams


Virginia López Calvo

Mark Cartwright

Mrs AMAF Gardner

Jodie Gilliam

Chris Goode

Vicky Graham

Neil Grutchfield

Matt Hall

Megan Hockley

Tarek Iskander

Lucy Jackson

Brian Marquard

John Salisbury

Jo Tatam

Jonathan Wakeham


Arts Council England



The Royal Victoria Hall Foundation



The Mackintosh Foundation



Kris Haddow

Peter Hussey

Roz Hopkinson

EJ Trivett

Lesley Wilson

Brian and Helen Marquad

Nicky Road

Melina Theocharidou

Marta Pacini

Amy Lousie Webber

Malcolm Hamilton

Philip J Naylor

Jodie Gilliam 

Mary Kitson

Joy Haynes

Degna Stone

Barney Heywood

Elin Morgan

Kelly Smith

John O'Donovan

Chris Harper

Kim Grant

Dawn Foster

Steven Redelman

Siobhan Sparkes McNamara

Georgia Moffett

Tim Silk

Alison Spencer

Sam Morrison

Louise Mai Newberry

Ricardo Correia

James Grieve

Rina Vergano

Rebecca Santos

Martin Firrell

Celyn Jones

Susannah Wise

Neil Harris

Nick White

Abbie Brown

Thadd McQuade

Lucy Livingstone

Sam Lee

Ali Robertson

Alun Tlusty-Sheen

George Ruston


...and thank you also to our generous anonymous donators.